The unique technology of dynamised water

Aqua Dyn Auroville was established in 1994 as a Research and Development Centre for the benefits of pure, living water. The innovative technology developed ensures extreme water purification, to which is added a bio-dynamisation system Bio-Dynamizer®bio-dynamisation system, Light & Sound® information and water saturation with trace elements. These 4 treatment steps guarantee the perfect structure of dynamised water of Aqua Dyn Auroville's fountains.

Since its creation, the Aqua Dyn Auroville team has developed a unique expertise in technologies to restore the structured character of drinking water, making it biocompatible with our biological water and promoting the vitality of the body, the hydration of our cells and the defences of our immune system.

To enable the export of this technology, Rebirth Water, in its mission to sharedynamised water and its benefits, has become the exclusive partner of Aqua Dyn Auroville in Europe and Africa.

Diagram of dynamised water

Dynamised water technology
Dynamised water technology

Three types of filtration (activated carbon, sediment and reverse osmosis) ensure the physical, chemical and bacteriological purity of the water. This extreme filtration system eliminates bacteria, chlorine, pesticides, nitrates, heavy metals and excess dissolved solids to guarantee you perfectly pure water.

A high-pressure pump forces water through a semi-permeable synthetic membrane. The membrane, which is only one ten-thousandth of a micron (0.0001 μm) thin, allows only totally pure water to pass through, which is collected on the other side of the membrane. This last filtration rejects all undesirable elements at 99% (bacteria, parasites, viruses and radioactive and medicinal residues).

All impurities are flushed out with flushing water, thus preventing the membrane from clogging. This flushing is carried out automatically and thus extends the service life of the membrane. 

This final filtration results in very pure water, free of all pollutants, but "destructured". It is then essential to give it back its "living" properties by means of Water Structuring Processes (WSP) which we call " bio-dynamisation ".

This first filter contains activated carbon granules of about 2 to 3 mm in length and enables pollutants to be retained by absorption, in particular organic matter, chlorine, hydrocarbons, pesticides, but also heavy metals larger than 0.5 microns. The molecules present in the water penetrate and fix themselves in the pores of the activated carbon by adsorption. Activated carbon is a positively charged carbon making it attractive to negatively charged chemicals such as chlorine. 

This filter is therefore able to retain and/or reduce many organic and chemical products. It is generally used as a pre-treatment as part of a reverse osmosis system to reduce the number of organic contaminants and residual disinfectants (chlorine) that could clog the reverse osmosis membrane.

This second filter allows physical particles and bacteria present in the water larger than 5 microns to be screened out. Sediment filters are generally used as a pre-filter to extend the life of the RO membranes and to protect the valves (automatic membrane cleaning) from activated carbon particles released by the first filter and which may block them. This is the reason why the sediment filter is placed after the carbon filter.

The previous two filters are generally unable to remove inorganic contaminants or dissolved metals such as minerals, arsenic, asbestos, chromium, copper, fluoride, mercury, nickel, nitrate/nitrite, selenium, sulphate, thallium... The removal of these contaminants requires a reverse osmosis water filtration system.

Reverse osmosis filtration is a liquid phase separation process by permeation through semi-selective membranes under the effect of a pressure gradient.

Osmosis is the transfer of solvent across a membrane under the effect of a concentration gradient. If we consider a system with two compartments separated by a semi-selective membrane and containing two solutions of different concentrations, osmosis results in a flow of water directed from the more dilute solution to the more concentrated solution. This flow through the membrane stops naturally when the system reaches a state of equilibrium, i.e. when the concentrations on both sides of the membrane are equal. When a pressure P greater than the osmotic pressure П is applied to the more concentrated solution, the flow of water is directed in the opposite direction to the osmotic flow: this is the phenomenon of reverse osmosis.

This filtration is carried out by a high-pressure pump, between 4-6 bars, which forces the water to pass through a semi-permeable membrane made of synthetic polymers, polysulfone, in TFC (Thin Film Composite), whose pore size is close to 10 thousandths of a micron. This reverse osmosis device retains all particles in suspension except water molecules, i.e. between 97% and over 99% of nitrates, pesticides, lead, bacteria, viruses or even radioactive residues still present in the water. This concentrate (discharge of pollutants) is evacuated by a flow of water and the permeate is collected in the central tube of the cartridge and passes through the last filter where the dynamisation will take place.

Dynamised water

All impurities are flushed out with flushing water, thus preventing the membrane from clogging. This flushing is carried out automatically and thus extends the life of the membrane. This final filtration results in very pure water, free of all pollutants, but "destructured". It is then essential to restore its "living" properties by means of Water Structuring Processes (WSP) which we call " biodynamisation ".

Dynamised water technology

To optimise the functions of the water we take in, it must reach a certain vibratory rate similar to that of the water in our body (biocompatibility). Bio-dynamisation with the patented [email protected]technology allows the integration of high frequency wave energies captured by an oscillator and a beeswax capacitor into the water. These structuring energies are transmitted to thedynamised water by two copper, gold and silver electrodes.

The first electrode is placed in the biofilter and provides a dynamised water continuously. The second electrode, spiral, is immersed in the tank, it allows a constant process of diffusion of these « biological waves » and to release gold, copper and silver ions into the fountain's water tank. Bio-dynamisation is therefore an integration, or "permeation", of subtle high-frequency energies into thedynamised water, the universal carrier of life.

SENSITIVE CRISTALLISATION of dynamised water

This method shows the difference in energy radiation between "unstructured" dead water and "structured" living water, then water energised by sound frequencies with a centre and tree-like radiation.

Structured Water

Negative information from human pollution is present. This water has been stagnating in concrete tanks, sometimes treated with chlorine. It has a total lack of order or organisation. Its molecular structure is not compatible with the highly structured water found in human cells, so the body must expend energy to transform it. Its low vibrational level is of the same order of magnitude as that of pathogenic bacteria and diseases, below the minimum vitality level of the human body.

Structured Water

This energised water has lost its negative information. It has an organised crystal with a dense and harmonious centre and branching, characteristic of highly energised water, comparable to stream water. Its vibratory level has risen from 4,500 BU to 17,000 BU (Bovis Units). Its molecular composition has a high percentage of trimeric water (3 molecules), like the highly agglomerated water of human cells. The high vibratory level of this dynamised water prevents bacteria or viruses from developing. The immune system is strengthened and the body functions can organise its defences in a natural way.

Structured Water

Masaru Emoto showed beautiful water ice crystals that had 'listened' to the incantations of Bach, Mozart or a Shinto priest. The mantras of the ancients are famous for their power to givedynamised water healing properties. This photo shows a crystallization ofwater dynamised with copper chloride by the process described above and infused with Mother's mantra*. One can see the powerful radiation and the maximum expression of life. The vibratory level is raised to 25,000 BUs (Bovis Units) which takes life to another plane of expression.
*Mother, spiritual partner of Sri Aurobindo and founders of Auroville.

Dynamised water technology

Thanks to Aqua Dyn Auroville's innovative technology, thedynamised water is permanently bathed by a light field carrying sound waves inside the tank. A selected and recorded music with an A in 432 Hz (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven... or others) is diffused in loop, carried by infrared or luminous rays. These sound waves optimise the vibratory rate of thedynamised water and thus increase its properties as living water.

It is possible to connect your USB key to the Melusine and Aquarius fountains in order to inform thedynamised water with your favourite music (some music is less recommended, such as Hard Rock, for example).

As demonstrated by sensitive crystallisations and more spectacularly by Masaru Emoto's marvellous ice crystals, water shows a very high sensitivity to all ambient phenomena, especially to music.

By adding this device to its equipment, Aqua Dyn Auroville has takendynamised water to a new level of 'living' quality.

See the difference between 432Hz and 440Hz: Click here.

Masaru emoto energised water
Aqua Dyn Auroville water crystal analysed by Masaru Emoto's Japanese laboratory
Dynamised water technology

Trace elements are elements that exist in trace amounts in the body. It has been found that during the bio-dynamisation process, the metal used loses a very small part of its weight, which proves that part of the metal has been transferred to thedynamised water in the form of trace elements.

In this "ionic" form, in their nascent state, the trace elements present indynamised water are immediately assimilated by our body. Once the deficiency has been identified, it can be compensated for; no side effects have ever been observed when taking trace elements in this form, as if the body's intelligence recognised a vibratory similarity that favours absorption and integral assimilation.

Many books on oligotherapy have been published which, in addition to the attached list, will allow you to explore this fascinating therapy in greater depth

Aluminium: brain-motor centres, insomnia.
Silver: antitoxic, pneumonia, anaemia, anti-infectious.
Carbon: strengthens the immune system, indispensable catalyst for intracellular exchanges, liver disorders, regeneration of drinks.
Chromium: eyes, assimilation of sugars, hair revitalisation.
Cobalt: an essential element of vitamin B12 essential for vegetarian diets.
Copper: anti-inflammatory, kidney problems.
Tin: eliminates toxins.
Iron: anaemia, anorexia, growth.
Germanium: cancer, immune system (use alone - without other trace elements).
Magnesium: neuromuscular regulator, senility, osteoporosis, stones, immune system strengthening.
Manganese: asthma, eczema, rheumatism, glandular stimulant.
Nickel: nervous disorders, headache, cirrhosis, sugar assimilation.
Gold: heart disease, blood pressure, blood.
Selenium: antioxidant, malnutrition, immune system strengthening.
Silicon: nervous system balance, tissue regeneration, ageing.
Titanium: for cosmetic products.
Zinc: insomnia, endocrine problems, skin diseases, pituitary regulator, depression, prevention of breast and prostate cancer.
Copper, Gold and Silver: the combination of these three trace elements gives excellent results on immunity through the addition of their therapeutic effects.

If you want to know more about trace elements.

L'eau dynamisée

Une technologie unique

CENTRE DE RECHERCHE ET DÉVELOPPEMENT

Aqua Dyn Auroville

Nos fontaines offrent une eau structurée biocompatible grâce à la technologie de Aqua Dyn Auroville issue de trente années de recherche et de développement.

Aqua Dyn Auroville fut créée en 1994, en tant que Centre de Recherche et de Développement sur les bienfaits de l’eau pure, vivante et structurée. Elle est l’inventeur du biofiltre®, et est dépositaire de deux brevets internationaux, un de Bio-dynamisation® et un de Lumière & Son®.

Aqua Dyn Auroville est le leader de l’eau structurée biocompatible.

Depuis sa création, l’équipe d’Aqua Dyn Auroville a développé une expertise unique en matière de technologies permettant de redonner à l’eau de boisson son caractère structuré pour la rendre biocompatible avec notre eau biologiques et favoriser la vitalité du corps, l’hydratation de nos cellules et les défenses de notre système immunitaire.

Après une purification de haute performance de l’eau, les technologies innovantes développées par Aqua Dyn Auroville offrent une eau structurée et biocompatible unique. Son système de Bio-Dynamisation®, de vortex dans le Bio-filtre®, de saturation de l’eau en oligo-éléments et d’information Lumière & Son® garantissent la structure parfaite de l’eau dynamisée des fontaines d’Aqua Dyn Auroville.

Notre mission

Le partage de l'eau structurée et de ses bienfaits

Pour permettre l’exportation de cette technologie, Eau Biocompatible, dans sa mission de partage de l’eau structurée et de ses bienfaits, est devenue le partenaire exclusif d’Aqua Dyn Auroville en Europe, aux États-Unis, au Canada et en Afrique.

- H2O -

Étapes de l'eau dynamisée

Technologie eau dynamisée
Technologie eau dynamisée

Trois types de filtration (charbon KDF, sédiments et osmose inverse) assurent la pureté chimique, physique et bactériologique de l’eau. Ce système de filtration extrême élimine les bactéries, le chlore, les pesticides, les nitrates, les métaux lourds et l’excédent de solides dissous pour vous garantir une eau parfaitement pure à 99,99%.

Pureté chimique

le filtre à charbon KDF supprime chlore, pesticides, herbicides, etc.

Pureté Physique

le filtre à sédiments supprime sable, boues, algues, poussières, etc.

Pureté bactériologique

L'osmose inverse supprime bactéries, calcaires, médicaments, etc.

Osmose inverse

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Une pompe à haute pression force l’eau à traverser une membrane synthétique semi-perméable. Celle-ci, d’une finesse de l’ordre du dix millième de micron (0,0001 μm), ne laisse passer que l’eau totalement pure qui est récupérée de l’autre côté de la membrane. Cette dernière filtration rejette tous les éléments indésirables à 99% (bactéries, parasites, virus et résidus radioactifs et médicamenteux).

Toutes les impuretés sont refoulées avec une eau de rinçage évitant ainsi un colmatage de la membrane. Ce rinçage (« flushing ») s’effectue automatiquement et prolonge ainsi la durée de vie de la membrane. 

Cette ultime filtration donne alors une eau très pure, débarrassée de tous ses polluants, mais « déstructurée ». Il est alors indispensable de lui redonner ses propriétés « vivantes » par les Procédés de Structuration de l’Eau (PSE) que nous nommons « Bio-Dynamisation® ».

Plus en détails

Les 3 étapes de purification extrême

Ce premier filtre contient des granules de charbon actif d’environ 2 à 3 mm de long et permet de retenir les polluants  par absorption, notamment les matières organiques, le chlore, les hydrocarbures, les pesticides, mais aussi les métaux lourds de taille supérieure à 0.5 microns. Les molécules présentes dans l’eau pénètrent et se fixent dans les pores du charbon actif par adsorption. Le charbon actif est un carbone chargé positivement le rendant attirant aux produits chimiques à charge négative tels que le chlore. 

Ce filtre est donc capable de retenir et/ou réduire de nombreux produits organique et chimiques. Il est généralement utilisé comme pré traitement en tant qu’élément d’un système d’osmose inverse pour réduire le nombre de contaminants organiques et de désinfectants résiduels (chlore) qui pourraient obstruer la membrane d’osmose inverse.

Ce deuxième filtre permet de retenir les particules physiques et les bactéries présentes dans l’eau de taille supérieure à 5 microns par tamisage. Les filtres à sédiment sont généralement utilisés comme préfiltre afin de prolonger la durée de vie des membranes d’osmose inverse et à protéger les valves (nettoyage automatique de la membrane) des particules de charbon actif rejetées par le premier filtre et pouvant les bloquer. Ceci est la raison pour laquelle le filtre à sédiments est placé après le filtre à charbon.

Les deux filtres précédents ne parviennent généralement pas à enlever les contaminants inorganiques ou les métaux dissous tels que des minéraux, l’arsenic, l’amiante, le chrome, le cuivre, le fluor, le mercure, le nickel, les nitrates/nitrites, le sélénium, le sulfate, le thallium… L’élimination de ces contaminants exige un système de filtration d’eau par osmose inverse.

La filtration par osmose inverse est un procédé de séparation en phase liquide par perméation à travers des membranes semi-sélectives sous l’effet d’un gradient de pression.

L’osmose est le transfert de solvant à travers une membrane sous l’effet d’un gradient de concentration. Si on considère un système à deux compartiments séparés par une membrane semi-sélective et contenant deux solutions de concentrations différentes, l’osmose se traduit par un flux d’eau dirigée de la solution la plus diluée vers la solution la plus concentrée. Cet écoulement à travers la membrane s’arrête naturellement lorsque le système atteint un état d’équilibre, c’est-à-dire lorsqu’il y a égalité des concentrations de part et d’autre de la membrane. Lorsque l’on applique une pression P supérieure à la pression osmotique П sur la solution la plus concentrée, le flux d’eau est dirigé en sens inverse du flux osmotique: c’est le phénomène d’osmose inverse.

Cette filtration s’effectue grâce à une pompe à haute pression, entre 4-6 bars, qui force l’eau à traverser une membrane semi-perméable constitué de polymères de synthèse, le polysulfone, en TFC (Thin Film Composite), dont la taille des pores est proche du 10 millièmes de micron. Ce dispositif à osmose inversée retient toutes les particules en suspension à l’exception des molécules d’eau, c’est-à-dire entre 97 % et + de 99 % des nitrates, des pesticides, du plomb, des bactéries, des virus ou encore les résidus radioactifs toujours présents dans l’eau. Ce concentrât (rejet des polluants) est évacué par un flux d’eau et le perméat est recueilli dans le tube central de la cartouche et passe dans le dernier filtre ou aura lieu la Bio-Dynamisation®.

Eau dynamisée

Toutes les impuretés sont refoulées avec une eau de rinçage évitant ainsi un colmatage de la membrane. Ce rinçage (« flushing ») s’effectue automatiquement et prolonge ainsi la durée de vie de la membrane. Cette ultime filtration donne alors une eau très pure, débarrassée de tous ses polluants, mais « déstructurée ». Il est alors indispensable de lui redonner ses propriétés « vivante » par les Procédés de Structuration de l’Eau (PSE) que nous nommons « Bio-Dynamisation® ».

Structuration de l'eau, la Bio-dynamisation®

Technologie eau dynamisée

Pour optimiser les fonctions de l’eau que nous absorbons, celle-ci doit atteindre un certain taux vibratoire similaire à celui de l’eau contenue dans notre corps (biocompatibilité). La Bio-Dynamisation® permet d’intégrer dans l’eau les énergies d’ondes à hautes fréquences captées par un oscillateur et un condensateur à la cire d’abeille. Ces énergies structurantes sont transmises à l’eau dynamisée par deux électrodes de cuivre, or et argent. 

La première électrode est placée dans le biofiltre et assure une eau dynamisée en continu. La seconde électrode, spiralée, est plongée dans le réservoir, elle permet d’entretenir un processus constant de diffusion de ces « ondes biologiques » et de libérer des ions d’or, de cuivre et d’argent dans le réservoir d’eau de la fontaine. La bio-dynamisation est donc une intégration, ou une « perméation », des énergies subtiles à hautes fréquences dans l’eau dynamisée, support universel de la vie.

Cristallisation sensible

Différentes étapes de l'eau dynamisée

Cette méthode montre la différence du rayonnement énergétique entre une eau morte « déstructurée » et une eau vivante « structurée », ensuite une eau dynamisée par des fréquences sonores avec un centre et des radiations en arborescence.

Des informations négatives provenant de la pollution humaine sont présentes. Cette eau a stagné dans des réservoirs en béton, parfois traités au chlore. Elle présente un manque total d’ordre ou d’organisation. Sa structure moléculaire n’est pas compatible avec l’eau hautement structurée présente dans les cellules humaines ; le corps doit donc dépenser son énergie pour la transformer. Son faible niveau vibratoire est du même ordre de grandeur que celui des bactéries pathogènes et des maladies, en dessous du niveau minimum de vitalité du corps humain.

Eau structurée

Après purification et après Bio-Dynamisation® par nos appareils, cette même eau exprime une cohérence et une structure (centre de radiation et angles des arborescences). Son niveau vibratoire est passé de 4 500 UB à 17 000 UB (Unités Bovis). Sa composition moléculaire présente un pourcentage élevé d’eau trimérique (3 molécules), comme l’eau hautement agglomérée des cellules humaines. Le haut niveau vibratoire de cette eau empêche les bactéries ou les virus de se développer. Le système immunitaire est renforcé et les fonctions corporelles peuvent organiser leurs défenses de manière naturelle.

Eau structurée

Cette même eau déjà Bio-Dynamisée® intensifie son rayonnement et sa structure en termes de centre et de radiations grâce à l’information Lumière & son®. Masaru Emoto a montré de magnifiques cristaux de glace d’eau qui avaient  » écouté  » les incantations de Bach, Mozart ou d’un prêtre shinto. Les mantras des Anciens sont célèbres pour leurs pouvoirs de conférer à l’eau des propriétés curatives. Cette photo montre une cristallisation d’eau dynamisée au chlorure de cuivre par le procédé décrit ci-dessous et infusée avec le mantra de Mère*. On peut voir le rayonnement puissant et l’expression maximale de la vie. Le niveau vibratoire est porté à 25 000 UB (Unités Bovis) ce qui amène la vie sur un autre plan d’expression.
*Mère, partenaire spirituelle de Sri Aurobindo et fondateurs de Auroville.

Technologie eau dynamisée

Grâce à la technologie innovatrice d’Aqua Dyn Auroville, l’eau dynamisée est en permanence baignée par un champ lumineux porteur d’ondes sonores à l’intérieur du réservoir. Une musique avec un LA en 432 Hz sélectionnée et enregistrée (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven… ou autres) est diffusée en boucle, portée par des rayonnements infrarouges ou lumineux. Ces ondes sonores optimisent le taux vibratoire de l’eau dynamisée et augmentent ainsi ses propriétés d’eau vivante.

Il est possible de brancher sur la fontaine Mélusine et Aquarius sa clef USB afin d’informer l’eau dynamisée avec ses morceaux préférés (certaines musiques sont moins conseillées tel que le Hard Rock, par exemple).

Comme l’ont démontré les cristallisations sensibles et plus spectaculairement les merveilleux cristaux de glace de Masaru Emoto, l’eau montre une très grande sensibilité à tous les phénomènes ambiants, plus particulièrement à la musique.

En ajoutant ce dispositif à son équipement, Aqua Dyn Auroville a amené l’eau dynamisée à un paroxysme de qualité du « vivant ».

Voir la différence entre le 432Hz et le 440Hz : Cliquez ici.

Masaru emoto eau dynamisée
Cristal de l'eau d'Aqua Dyn Auroville analysé par le laboratoire Japonais de Masaru Emoto

Oligo-éléments immédiatement assimilable

Technologie eau dynamisée

compenser les carences

thérapie personalisée

Les oligo-éléments sont des éléments qui existent à l’état de traces dans l’organisme. Il a été constaté que pendant la bio-dynamisation®, le métal utilisé perdait une infime partie de son poids ce qui prouve qu’une partie de ce métal a été transférée à l’eau dynamisée, ceci sous forme d’oligo-élément.

Sous cette forme « ionique », à l’état naissant, les oligo-éléments présents dans l’eau dynamisée deviennent immédiatement assimilables par notre corps. À partir du moment où la carence a pu être identifiée, elle peut être compensée ; il n’a jamais été constaté d’effets secondaires dans la prise d’oligo-éléments sous cette forme, comme si l’intelligence corporelle reconnaissait une similarité vibratoire favorisant l’absorption et l’assimilation intégrale.

De nombreux ouvrages sur l’oligothérapie ont été publiés qui vous permettront, en plus de la liste ci-joint, d’explorer plus en profondeur cette passionnante thérapie

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les oligo-éléments.